UCLA'S ASIAN PACIFIC ISLANDER AMERICAN NEWSMAGAZINE

Kollaboration NY

In A&E on May 3, 2009 at 1:04 am

Check out this awesome remix of Ne-Yo’s Closer by the people at Kollaboration. I don’t actually know who any of the performers are, but after seeing them in this video, I want to hear more of their music.

I don’t know if they will be at Kollaboration New York, but since I’m going to be in New York on June 29, 2009, I am definitely going to make an effort to make to the show. I loved the talent and performances at KollaborationLA, so I know it’s going to be a good show!

Posted by Evelina Giang, who will be in Boston from June 17-20 and then New York from June 21-July 18. Email me if you want to hang out and show me around!

Leave a Reply

